You can invite as many colleagues to your DentAway workplace as needed. To do that you just need to go to the Profile image (top right) > Manage Team and add people there.

You need to add the email address and can add a message as well. In terms of access level, you can invite as:

  • Viewer: give access to see all modules like jobs, template, invoices and candidates. The user will not be able to perform any actions.
  • Admin: give full access to the account. The user can publish and edit jobs, manage candidates, pay invoices and add other users.
Invite your colleagues to manage dental job applications

Once people are invited, you will see a list of all invited users on this page. If you want to reduce or remove the access, you can that easily by using the action buttons: Viewer / Admin.

Did this answer your question?